Decided?

Tough month ahead! *dieeeessss*

I’ve got 4, yes FOUR assignments to hand up consecutively from the 25th of March onwards. Seriously! No idea how am I gonna manage this but not that I have a choice. :/ Mum is suggesting me to opt for that which matters more to me and I’m seriously considering the idea. I don’t think I can handle this anymore! 😦

Studying and working is tough, very tough. I feel I spent half of my day in the office and it bores the shit outta me. I rather be studying Criminal Law or Contract Law. Haha. I’ve got a few option laid ahead of me and yeah, for once, I hope God will have some mercy on me. One after another challenge throughout these two month, I need a break!

Yes God, you won’t give me what I can’t handle but please stop pushing it over the limit. I can’t handle anymore, I can’t. I’m already struggling with my studies and working 10 hours a day is beyond craziness. Please God. Let me go this time? Give me the strength to choose the best for me.. Can?

Thank you God!

Leave a Reply

