Back On Track..

I’ve always seen myself as a lawyer since God knows when but my laziness overpowered my passion at that point of time. If only I worked harder then, life would be totally different today but if only things did not happened the way it did, I wouldn’t be here today. Err.. Did my previous sentence made sense to you?

For once in my lifetime, I’m actually studying CONSISTENTLY because I know I can’t afford to fuck it up once again. Previous three weeks of classes made me realize the preferred direction of my life. I don’t think I’ll enjoy any other occupation in this world besides law.

I’ve pledged  to myself that by hook or crook, I’m gonna complete it this time, even if it means that I have to sacrifice my career. To be a lawyer would definitely be of a later part, its the degree that matters most! I’ll sacrifice all I need to for that piece of qualification, I will! I hope I remained as determined till the end of time. 🙂

God bless.

Leave a Reply

