Here Comes The Rants!

Damnnnnn! I hate working! 😦 I don’t wanna go to work tomorrow. Get that?! I fuckin wanna sleep my ass off and wake up whatever time my body decides and just laze around!! But I don’t have a fuckin choice because one, I signed a fuckin contract.. Two, I need money and three, I gotta learn to take up respinsibilities. Screw this shit man!

Now that was a dramatic introduction.. Hahaha! Its a blunder to handle both work and studies at the same time. I’m tryin my best to be as discipline but discipline and me are miles apart. Lol.

Lately, I’ve been in this fuckin emotional turmoil that I can’t reveal even if I choose to. To fall in love feels great but to get out of it kinda sucks the soul outta your body. I probably dug my own hole this time and I gotta bear the consequences. Shoots! Let’s not get into that. Haih!

Yes, whining away wouldn’t help a single bit hence I should just motivate myself, pick up all the broken pieces and move on! 🙂 Work for the experience and money while study to pursue my passion. 😉

Toodles!! 😀

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

