Happy New Year! :)

Its been ages huh? šŸ˜‰ I had been extremely busy fulfilling each and every minute of my long break. Last day at work was on the 31st of Dec 2012 and life had never been better. šŸ™‚ I was away, back in hometown during the first week of January. Oh! My hometown is located in East Malaysia, this small city called Miri. It was awesome to be back home after a very long time.

Now I’m back in KL, rotting in boredom but still loving every moment of relaxation. The hell is about to begin very soon as I’ll start working on the 1st of Feb again. Pffttt. Haha. Oh, I forgot to mention, I’ve started my law classes and honestly, I just love ’em. The first week of classes stressed me out already but no, it did not deter my spirits. I’m ready to accept the challenge yo! Read, read, read … šŸ™‚

I guess that’s enough of an introduction for the first few weeks of the year. šŸ™‚ I chose not to have resolution(s) for this year as I never tend to fulfill them. I shall just go with the flow prioritizing on my studies and career. I vowed not to fall in love this year after all the shit I went through last year, hope it lasts. šŸ˜‰ The rest, I leave it to the hands of the Almighty for he has the best plans for me.

Hope y’all are having a good start of this brand new year. Let’s make the best out of it! šŸ™‚ Do share your new year resolutions if you have any.. Looking forward to hear ’em out! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

